• Assist. Prof. David Eisenberg, principal investigator
  • Dr. Sankalpita Chakrabarty, postdoctoral researcher (PBC Fellow)
  • Eliyahu Farber, Ph.D. researcher (GTEP Fellow, Daniel Fellow)
  • Tomer Burshtein, M.Sc. researcher (Irwin and Joan Jacobs Fellow)
  • Sofi Arustumian, M.Sc. researcher
  • Shir Tabac, B.Sc. researcher
  • Nicola Seraphim, B.Sc. researcher

Group alumni:

  • Dr. Kasinath Ojha, postdoc 2017-2018 (currently with Prof. Marc Koper, Leiden University, the Netherlands)

We are proud members of the Grand Technion Energy Program (GTEP), and of the Russell Berrie Nanotechnology Institute (RBNI).